Welcome to Ruby Raine Books

Ruby Raine is the author of Wicked Good Witches, and Wilde & Witchy!
Her series are paranormal romance / urban fantasy romance for ages 18 + due to strong language and adult content. 

** For Fans of Charmed, Bewitched, Trueblood/Sookie Stackhouse, The Magicians, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel...

COMPLETE SERIES BOX SETS


Wilde & Witchy Series: