Read More About Ruby Raine Books!

Ruby Raine is the author of: Wicked Good Witches and Wilde & Witchy.

Her series are paranormal romance / urban fantasy romance for ages 18 + due to strong language and adult content. 

** For Fans of Charmed, Bewitched, Trueblood/Sookie Stackhouse, The Magicians, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel...

All Store Links are in the Sidebar ----> 

No comments:

Post a Comment